I want a Diary this cool at DiaryLand.com! contact me A legend is Born Latest and Greatest

2003-08-14 - 2:26 p.m.

I have to thank the website ASKMEN.COM for providing me with some very useful information regarding women (from a successful "players" perspective).

You can't always satisfy women by asking other women what they want. This is simply because women don't even realize what REALLY attracts them to their man.

Who better to ask than a man dedicated to studying and winning "the game"? I was personally amazed at the respectful nature of "the player".

Thanks to Doc I currently possess the home phone number of the girl of my dreams.

Later!

Flash Backasswards - Flash Forward

about me - read my profile! This diary sucks, get me out>
<area shape= I want a Diary this cool at DiaryLand.com!


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com